• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Matthias Beck
Cork University Business School
University College Cork
Cork
Ireland
Email: matthias.beck@ucc.ie
View Biography
Contributed Articles

Co-Editor

Leonardo E. Gialloreti
Department of Biomedicine and Prevention
University of Rome Tor Vergata
Rome
Italy
Email: leonardo.emberti.gialloreti@uniroma2.it
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

Emily S. Bailey
Department of Public Health
College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Campbell University
Lillington, NC
United States
Email: ebailey@campbell.edu
View Biography
Carmen Concerto
Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
University of Catania
Catania
Italy
Email: c.concerto@policlinico.unict.it
View Biography
Maria S. Cotelli
Medicine and Surgery faculty
University of Brescia
Brescia
Italy
Email: cotellim@gmail.com
View Biography
Song Ge
School of Nursing
University of Houston-Downtown
Houston, TX
USA
Email: ges@uhd.edu
View Biography
Nan Hu
Department of Biostatistics
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
USA
Email: nhu@fiu.edu
View Biography
Muhammad Irfan
School of Management and Economics
Beijing Institute of Technology
Beijing
China
Email: irfansahar@bit.edu.cn
View Biography
Ki-il Kim
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Chungnam National University
Daejeon
South Korea
Email: kikim@cnu.ac.kr
View Biography
Suchart Kothan
Department of Radiologic Technology
Chiang Mai University
Chiang Mai
Thailand
Email: suchart.kothan@cmu.ac.th
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Theofilou Paraskevi
Department of Public Administration
General Hospital Sotiria
Athens
Greece
Email: pardrothe@gmail.com
View Biography
Pedro R. Palos-Sánchez
Department of Financial Economics and Operations Management
Sevilla University
Sevilla
Spain
Email: ppalos@us.es
View Biography
Jianhua Shen
Medipert Sleep Medicine Center
University of Toronto
Toronto
Canada
Email: jianhua.shen@utoronto.ca
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Members

Alexiou T. Athanasios
Novel Global Community Educational Foundation
Hebersham, New South Wales
Australia
Email: alextha@yahoo.gr
View Biography
Saeed Amini
Department of Health Services Management,
Arak University of Medical Sciences
Arak
Iran
Email: sa_536@yahoo.com
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Shela Hirani
Faculty of Nursing
University of Regina
Regina, SK
Canada
Emails: shela.hirani@uregina.ca, shela.hirani@gmail.com
View Biography

Executive Guest Editor

]